by Colleen Adent

by Colleen Adent

Count It all Joy


Count It All Joy is a collection of well-known hymns, arranged for solo piano. Incorporating a potpourri of styles from classical to jazz, and delightful stops along the way, these arrangements provide an uplifting playlist which is varied and packed with artistic color. This masterfully crafted album is sure to enhance any sacred collection.

Titles Include:

  • Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing

  • Brethren

  • We Have Met to Worship

  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

  • Be Still

  • My Soul

  • He Hideth My Soul

  • O The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus, Jesu, Joy!

  • I Sing The Mighty Power of God

  • Fairest Lord Jesus

  • Face to Face

  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness.